"Fashion at the speed of life"


I know I was supposed to end my Summer essentials blog series last week because it now is officially summer but I can’t end without adding the hottest Summer essential for footwear: Espadrilles! I adore espadrilles for their versatility and comfort and they go with anything you choose to wear this Summer. 2011 versions are patterned, flat, wedge and platform! So there is a style for anyone! I chose ones with flowers because that is also a hot trend this Summer and fall. So here are my picks:

I Love these Espadrilles from Old Navy because they come in a cute floral pattern and lace up the leg! They also have them in solid colors but they cost a bit more. These shoe normally retail at $29.90 but Old Navy’s online store has them for $14.99! Sold color will run you $20.99. Now that is a great deal!

Next up is Chadwick’s sweet bright-colored Espadrilles with a very intricate detailed flower. Normally they retail for $39.99 but they are on sale right now for $24.99!

These are my favorites from Gabriella Rocha and on my favorite site for discount shoes…6pm! These are faux patent leather and have a rosette detail at the toe. They are also in a hot color..Blush! All for only $23.99!

Wedge Espadrilles $14.99 http://www.oldnavy.com

Flower Espadrilles $24.99 http://www.chadwicks.com

Gabriella Rocha Espadrilles $23.99 http://www.6pm.com

Comments on: "Get It For Less: Summer Essentials 2011 Part 6: Espadrilles" (1)

  1. I like your website, your article written so well, y

Leave a Reply

