"Fashion at the speed of life"


Hello everyone!

I have decided to add a new category to our blog! Yay us! We have decided that there is no love for the with um..more to love! I am one of them and should be ashamed (believe me I am) that I haven’t devoted blogging to how to be sexy when you are not a size 6. I used the word ‘curvy’ because I can’t stand the term “plus size”! voluptuous (though it describes me exactly) doesn’t describe every girl who isn’t a size 6. There are a lot of girls who have small busts but are still curvier. I chose the term curvy because a lot of us are shapely because of the extra fluff! So my Curvy Chic blog entries will be dedicated to sizes 12-20. I am a size 16 and I have a lot of curves so I want to show you how to use the trends that ‘skinny girls’ only get to wear.

Leave a Reply

