"Fashion at the speed of life"


With the all winter white and deep dark colors in fall it is a refreshing break to see some color! Bright jewel toned heels and pumps will take you well into spring and summer as neon is making a big splash all the way till Summer next year! So get your moneys worth and splurge on a nice pair. Wear these shoes with basic black trousers or an LBD (little black dress)

Dolce Vita “Bonnie” Platform $189 http://www.bloomindales.com

Jessica Simpson “Princess” Pumps $89.99 on sale for $59.99 http://www.dillards.com

Comments on: "Fall 2011 Shoe Guide:Multi-Colored Heels" (8)

  1. Incredible points. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the great work.

  2. Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple
    iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to
    all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  3. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thanks

  4. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

  5. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I love the information you
    provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, fantastic blog!

  6. Awesome article.

  7. Hello! I just wish to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent information you have got right here on this post.
    I am returning to your website for more soon.

Leave a Reply

