"Fashion at the speed of life"


This holiday season is all about the sparkles! Rhinestones, sequins and glitter have been seen everywhere! I’m going to show you my best picks for shoes, bags, and dresses! So sit back and enjoy this guide to all things glitz! Everything will be under $50! This post is for dresses! Friday’s post will be for shoes and monday’s post will finish the guide with handbags so make sure you check back!

Dresses

I love this dress by forever21! It’s so chic and looks way more expensive then its $27 price tag!

Forever21 Sequin Sweetheart Gold Dress $27.80 http://www.forever21.com

This dress from Love Culture is so sexy! One shouldered and body hugging fabric. I love the texture and color combination. all for $38!

I love this dress by Ami Club Wear! Its metallic and sexy without having too much glitz for those who like a more subtle shine.

Metallic Pleated Dress $29.99 http://www.amiclubwear.com

This jeweled neckline evening gown is so pretty and for those who want a little more glamour. I can’t believe that its only $49.50! And score 30%off sitewide right now!

Charlotte Russe Jewel Neckline Evening Gown $49.50 http://www.charlotterusse.com

Comments on: "Bring On The Glitz: Holiday Dressing For Less:Part 1 Dresses" (14)

  1. hi-yah, you have a great website!

  2. hey i came to youre blog, and I have read some great articles on it.

  3. I really like what you are saying, and am glad I found your website. Please keep it up.

  4. hi-ya i came to your site, and I have read some great posts on it.

  5. Fantastic info, wonderful posts, will prove to add your site to my own blog site for my personal viewers to determine!

  6. Your post has made a fantastic impact on my decision. Many thanks!

  7. I absolutely love your blog and find a lot
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for. Do you offer
    guest writers to write content to suit your needs?
    I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some
    of the subjects you write with regards to here.
    Again, awesome site!

  8. You can definitely see your enthusiasm within the article you write.

    I hope for even more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart.

  9. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The
    clarity of your post is simply cool and that your are knowledgeable in this subject. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  10. I am extremely inspired by your writing skills and with the structure in your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way keep up the nice quality writing, it’s uncommon to
    see a nice weblog like this one these days..

  11. Ңello theгe! I could have sworn Ι’ve been to
    this web site Ьefore but аfter going through many of the posts Ӏ realized іt’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m defіnitely happy Ӏ discovered іt and I’ll Ье bookmarking it
    аnd checking Ьack often!

  12. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I have read something like that
    before. So wonderful to find another person with genuine thoughts on this subject.
    Really.. thank you for starting this up. This site is something that is needed on the internet, someone with a little
    originality!

  13. Hey There. I discovered your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

Leave a Reply

