"Fashion at the speed of life"


O.k so now we move on to the whimsical handbag in our guide. Floral bags are a fun way to add pattern and colors to an otherwise boring outfit or to spruce up solids. Enjoy these bags and as always all the bags in our guide are all under $60! Stay tuned for next week’s bag entry!

I chose this bag from Aldo for those who don’t like busy floral patterns. This bag is structured enough for work but the subtle floral pattern also makes it perfect for weekends! It retails for $50 at http://www.zappos.com

Aldos floral bag

The denim material on this River Tote is great and I love how the flowers look painted on. This bag retails at $44 on http://www.karmaloop.com but for my readers if you enter code “haute317” at checkout you save 20% off your total!

RVC tote by karmaloo

This bag by LuLu is in the hottest shape (cross-body) and pattern for 2012! The leather like details and print give it such a vintage feel! Its $22 at http://www.nordstrom.com

lulu

This bag is so sweet and lightweight! Its on sale for $16.90!! Available at http://www.nordstrom.com

only 16 dollars!!

Amici Accessories Print Canvas Tote at nordstrom.com

Comments on: "Spring 2012 Bag Guide For Less: Part 3: Floral Bags" (2)

  1. Sunny Hirn said:

    The following time I read a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to read, however I actually thought youd have one thing fascinating to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you may repair for those who werent too busy searching for attention.

  2. Thanks for your post, it was interesting and compelling. I have found my way here through Google, I will get back once more 🙂

Leave a Reply

