"Fashion at the speed of life"


I love how Avenue clothing store makes you feel so sensual with their amazing lingerie! It’s about the only place i can find a lacy bra for a umm lets say ample bosom 😉 They also have the cutest embellished tees! They are having a huge sale where items are up to 75% off! In stores or online. There is free shipping online if you spend over $60!

I fell in love with this sexy cowl neck crystal covered tank! I looooove sparkles! it’s on sale for $19.99 so grab it while you can!

Avenue Crystal Embellished Cowl Neck Tank $19.99 http://www.avenue.com

Comments on: "Curvy Chic Sale Alert!!:Avenue" (1)

  1. Hi
    First of all Great looking site, I come by and check it occassionally, I like your ideas for when I need fresh revelations. I am building my own site and some of your content or ideas have provided me with some much wanted inspiration toward getting things moving.
    So thanks again for all of your efforts so far

    Cheers
    Ron
    boat sales Perth

Leave a Reply

