"Fashion at the speed of life"


Hello again goddesses! Here is the second installment of my mini guide to all things Summer! next up is the most important piece you will need this Summer; swimwear! I will be covering One piece swimwear. I am searching high and low for figure flattering AND sexy one piece. I want us curvy girls to feel chic and haute!

This one piece from Modcloth.com is so sexy and reminds me of something a 1940s pin-up would wear! I love the checkerboard pattern combined with the red contrast straps!

Coupe of Tea One Piece $89.99 http://www.modcloth.com

This Infinity Blu Swimsuit is Haute, haute, haute!! The a symmetrical cut and ruching makes this suit so chic! You can even throw a pencil skirt over and go from the beach to a date!

Eclipse 1 Shoulder Swimsuit by Infinity Blu $118.00 http://www.lanebryant.com

This next swimsuit by Jessica London is so Grecian! the blue color is so pretty!

Draped Maillot Swimsuit $59.99 http://www.jessicalondon.com

Comments on: "Curvy Chic:Mini Guide To All Things Summer 2012!-Part 2 One Piece Swimsuit" (2)

  1. Nice blog over here! I’ll just wanna say thanks for that.

  2. After going over a number of the blog articles on your web page, I honestly appreciate your way of blogging.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the
    near future. Please visit my web site as well and tell
    me what you think.

Leave a Reply

