"Fashion at the speed of life"


I know its been a while since our last post but we have been really busy editing all the amazing pics from New York Fashion Week and will start posting those next week. In the meantime I just saw this really creepy movie called “Snowtown Murders” based on a true story about the worst serial killers in Australia. This new young actor Lucas Pittaway gave me chills with his unsettling acting talents and then I couldn’t help noticing his uncanny resemblance to fellow Aussie; the late Heath Ledger. This is the first role for the 19 yr old Pittaway (and the film was just released March 2012) so I am interested in seeing what else he can do! I hope to see him in more roles soon. I have included a side by side comparison so let me know what you think!

Comments on: "Celebrity Twins?!!-Heath Ledger And Lucas Pittaway" (1)

  1. Even though i dont usual like to comment, occasionally i know i should.

    This is 1 of those times, cheers for your excellent post.

Leave a Reply

