"Fashion at the speed of life"

Cyber Monday Fashion deals


Cyber Monday is upon us and we have to say we are seeing alot more fashion sales then electronics this year (big frown from the techie in me :() which makes the fashionista in me smile. So here is the list in fashion order ( clothing then accessories) that you should be scoping out this cyber Monday:

High End fashion

Cynthia Rowley is giving an extra 30% off her online site which brings items to under 200 dollars. The sale started on thanksgiving but we can’t believe items are still available!!

The choices are slim but we think more items will be added for the cyber monday sale. I love the hooded cape and it is available in 2 colors at just 150 dollars!!

The sale is still a must shop!! Click on the picture on the left to shop limited items now!!

Mid Priced Fashion


Gap, old navy and  Banana republic along with piperlime (which has recently opened a store in New York) are offering 30% (20% off piperlime) all items including sale and clearance items.  Old navy is considered a more lower end look but we have to add it here because this group is all owned by the same company. I would also like piperlime because they have great designer shoes!! Buy for yourself or someone else.

Low Priced Fashion

New York and company is offering everything, even non-sale items at 50% off while sale items are up to 70% off!! This sale is the perfect time to stock up on basics like tank tops, t-shirts, jeans and cold weather staple s like scarves and gloves.

Department Store

Macy’s is offering an extra 30% to 40% off clearance items and online special prices from bath to kitchen but of course, we are all about the clothes!!

Accessories

Aldo is the shoe mecca this cyber Monday with 50% off clearance boots, 30% off clearance sandals and shoes and extra 30% off everything else including handbags!! Also, you get free shipping on all orders even if you live in Australia!!!

Jewelry is not even on the radar as specialty stores expect shoppers to buy more fine jewelry so get sterling silver and gold designs from Macy’s, everyday wear from NY&Co and special occasion at Aldo (party jewelry).

Shop and have some fun and if you happen to get some great deals from what i have listed, please post your haul on our Facebook page – www.facebook.com/TheFashionGoddessBlog.

Comments on: "Cyber Monday Fashion deals" (10)

  1. U have a nice blog over here. I just wanna thank you for all the interesting info on it. I’ll follow your blog if you keep up the good work!

  2. I am glad that Google brought your site up for my search – it helped

  3. I’m not that much of a internet reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Cheers

  4. Looking in Bing brought up your web blog – I’m glad it did, many thanks.

  5. Fantastic site. Plenty of helpful information here. I’m sending it to a few friends. And of course, thank you on your effort!

  6. I’m guessing you don’t mind me stopping by and thanking you for the article
    – it really helped

  7. Thanks for the info, I will be checking in..thanks

  8. This is really a very beneficial read for me, Must admit you might be 1 of the most effective bloggers I ever saw.Thanks for posting this informative article.

  9. bitcoin mining software said:

    Thanks for your nice blog. I appreciate your writing.

  10. win bids on Quibids said:

    Great, that is exactly what my wife and I needed to learn

Leave a Reply

