"Fashion at the speed of life"


Okay, so we try to report fashion at the speed of life because let’s face it, who is really thinking about buying spring 2013 trends right now when you are looking out the window and see snow? Neutrals, boots and digging your car out are the only thing on your mind right now but here are the jewelry trends that are popping up now and are worth buying during the biggest sales of the year.

If you happen to be a casual dresser then this style is great for you now. Buy now at Macy’s and Aldo which will have jewelry sales throughout the rest of the year including the after Christmas sale.  You can actually take this into every style if you follow these simple rules:

Rock/Punk: Layer chains are out! Ouch, your go to staple for jewelry is now a fashion don’t!! So what is a girl to do? This look can actually work well if  you pair chunky stones with those stud and spike bracelets you have lying around your room. Also, try turquoise and metal combos and crosses.

Classic: Go for the inlay stone style jewelry for a more classic touch on this look.

Vintage/Romance: Small cameo set in metal gives the vintage look while designed edges give a romantic feel.

Glam: Go for chunky bold pieces with metal accents!!

If you have any questions, contact us via facebook.

Comments on: "Southwest Jewelry Guide for every style – Spring 2013" (6)

  1. My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  2. First of all I would like to say excellent blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was curious to know how you center
    yourself and clear your head prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like
    the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually lost just trying
    to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?

    Many thanks!

    • Sure! I don’t write articles when I am having a block or don’t know what topic to write about. I just leave it and do something fun or relaxing then come back to it.

  3. I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade content from you in the
    future as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities
    has motivated me to get my own website now 😉

  4. Pretty great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted to say that I’ve really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I am hoping you write once more soon!

  5. Very good blog post. I absolutely appreciate this site.
    Keep writing!

Leave a Reply

