"Fashion at the speed of life"


I couldn’t help notice the uncanny resemblance between these two actors even though they are a decade apart in age (Timothy Olyphant was born 1968 and Shane West was born 1978) But only Shane West sings. But both actors got their start on television shows. Even more strange than both of these men taking up acting is that Shane’s mother’s middle name is Catherine and Timothy’s mother’s first name is Katherine! freaky right? You be the judge and let us know what you think

celebrity_twins

Comments on: "Celebrity Twins?! Shane West and Timothy Olyphant" (8)

  1. Very nice article, totally what I wanted to find.

  2. These are really fantastic ideas in about blogging.
    You have touched some fastidious points here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  3. I thought this post was great. I don’t realize who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already.

    Cheers!

  4. Having read this I thought it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and energy to put
    this article together. I once again find myself spending
    a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  5. You have very nice blog here.

  6. Basil lahr said:

    I like what you guys are up too. This kind of clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to our blogroll.

  7. Rocco Dunne said:

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am genuinely
    impressed to read all at single place.

  8. Angelica said:

    May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover someone who genuinely knows what they are
    discussing on the internet. You certainly realize how to
    bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people have to check this out and understand this side of your story.

    I was surprised that you are not more popular given that you definitely
    have the gift.

Leave a Reply

