"Fashion at the speed of life"

Sale Alert!! Dillards


Dillards is doing it big this semi annual sale! 65% off their clearance with an additional 40% off through out the entire store! Sale started thutsday and runs till tomorrow! I scored a Betsey Johnson clock bag for $16.83 and Coach sequin sneakers for $24! Insane! So run out and get yours cause stores are still open till 9pm! Betsey clock bag

image

These crystal encrusted heels were $22 and they are from designer Gianni Binni only $22!

Comments on: "Sale Alert!! Dillards" (6)

  1. Hello my loved one! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and significant infos. I would like to see extra posts like this .

  2. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed
    and look forward to seeking more of your fantastic post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  3. Hi there! Your write-up rocks too as getting a reputable great fully grasp!??

  4. A person essentially help to make significantly articles I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular put up extraordinary. Excellent task! Sparkle Hollyfield

  5. Jed Gries said:

    I will immediately grab your rss as I can not find your email subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  6. Adeline Magan said:

    This can be precisely what I used to be searching for, many thanks

Leave a Reply

