"Fashion at the speed of life"


As New York fashion comes to a close in three more days and as my frozen arms cant take much more; I decided to share with you my readers all the exclusive swag you get from being allowed in the tents at Lincoln Center. I always wanted to know what they gave away before I started getting invites but other bloggers acted like they were in a secret society and few post their swag so I will give you an inside glimpse on what you can get!  It will be sad that after 7 years in attendence New York Fashion Wk must find a new home and even though it was below zero everyday!!…I still had a blast; and we still have one more show to cover so stay tuned!

image

image

Leave a Reply

