"Fashion at the speed of life"


When I heard that Lily Pulitzer was doing a collab with Target I was a little skeptic because in the past a lot of Target Designer collabs look nothing like the actual brand;(Though I still use my Phillip Lin Target crossbody) So I was beyond excited when I heard that Target would set up a pop up shop and Lily fy Bryant Park for one day this past Thursday. The line had hundreds of Lily fans dressed up in Lily’s house line and when I finally got into the shop I was pleasantly surprised!
The collection is very well made and has the spirit of Lily; (though unfortunately none of her actual prints as Target chose artists to create prints that were inspired by Pulitzer and used those for the collection ) There is something for everyone as there are clothing, accessories, furniture, shoes and home goods all with the feel of being in Boca Raton,FL sipping on a Pina Colada!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

