"Fashion at the speed of life"


I wasn’t too sure I would like this new trend as I always think of Sport Slide sandals as bulky and unflattering and something only skate guys or jocks wear; so when Victorias Secret Pink gave away a pair with a $50 I jumped at the chance to try their updated version, (which is a sleeker slightly wider version in pops of color with “PINK” written across the front) It was love at first sight;  and now I am obsessed as they look so cute thrown on with skinny jeans and a tee or even with a jersey maxi skirt! Now I am seeing more feminine versions everywhere so here are my picks!

image

1.MICHAEL Michael Kors MK Sport Slide Sandals $49 neimanmarcus.com
2. YRU Hell Yeah Slide Sandals $88 nastygal.com
3. Hunter Slide Sandals $80 urbanoutfitters.com
4. Nike Benassi JDI Print Sandals $30
Nordstrom.com

Leave a Reply

